Skip to content

Korea Del Dia 10/2

October 2, 2009

OK, so I haven’t been doing these daily as promised. I will post a longer post this weekend, but for the time being I hope you enjoy this worksheet filled out by one of the students in my class for a celebrity interview role-play where one student pretends to be an celebrity and the other asks these questions. The celebrity here was Michael Jackson — read the question that the student asks in the ‘create your own question’ section
NEW0002

“When were you dead?”

4 Comments
  1. Jayaram permalink
    October 7, 2009 2:08 pm

    Lol, at first I thought the Korean pop star’s name was Big Bong.

    Please please please make a mad libs for them to do!!

  2. Yanni Gogolak permalink
    October 8, 2009 2:39 pm

    I think you need to give them a madlibs, and post them on this journal afterwards.

    • jgerminario permalink*
      October 9, 2009 4:40 pm

      Yanni Gogolak, you wouldn’t happen to be the same person as Jayaram, would you?

Trackbacks

  1. My Christmas Present to You Readers: Ever-Browns « Painting the Passports Brown

Comments are closed.

